The Hyde Park Youth Basketball Association handed out Sportsmanship Awards on Saturday, March 13th to players from the Craig Curran and Ray Foley Divisions.  These awards recognize players for “showing respect for coaches, teammates, opponents and officials, for playing fair, and maintaining a positive attitude”.




Curran Division

Cavaliers - Stephen Lubin

Celtics - Kamal Pearson

Eagles - Lance Campbell

Heat - Nonso Mogor

Lakers - Hansley Rojas

3-Pointers - Winston Deleon

Raptors - Nathaniel Jiles

Wildcats - Cornelius Prioleau

Warriors - Eion O’Donnell


Foley Division

Cavaliers - Raymond Paradis

Celtics - Kervins Jean-Phillips

Heat - Obinna Mogor

76'ers - Liam Duffy

3-Pointers - Robert Everett

Warriors - Damion Bostick